fbpx

Smart search engine optimization (SEO) enables you to find out which keywords your competitors are using to attract potential customers. WHITE Communications uses a professional search to identify the differences between your current keywords and those of your competitors – and close the gaps. So how do we do it?

Measuring the keyword difficulty against search volumes enables us to devise plans for steering users to your website. Search engine optimisation calls for a long-term strategy for turning harder to rank keywords into SEO hits. For the entire lifetime of the campaign, your website is monitored against your competitors so that your online presence can quickly adapt to changes in competitors’ strategies and market conditions. In addition, WHITE Communications reacts immediately as more website and social media users mention your brand, implementing brand monitoring tools to optimise outreach.

Plus, WHITE Communications also manages Google My Business and online brand listings to keep your site details updated proactively across 50+ local and international citational sites with photos, videos and branding copy.

These are just a few of the SEO solutions in WHITE Communications’ portfolio. If you’d like to find out more about the full spectrum of our online marketing portfolio, just get in touch!

DIGITAL-EXPERT:
Jason Demorest
demorest@white.de
+49 89 360766 75

WHITE Communications GmbH Innsbrucker Ring 15 
81673 München

Show in google maps

100 Park Avenue | New York City 
New York | 10017

Show in google maps

Subscribe to Newsletter

demorest@white.de
+49 89 360766 75

"/>

Dank smarter Search Engine Optimization (SEO) erfahren Sie, mit welchen Keywords ihre Wettbewerber potentielle Kunden locken. Dank einer professionellen Suche identifiziert WHITE Communications die Unterschiede zwischen Ihren aktuellen Schlüsselwörtern und denen Ihrer Konkurrenten und schließen die Lücken. Wie geschieht das?

Bei der Messung des Schwierigkeitsgrads der Schlüsselwörter im Vergleich zum Suchvolumen werden Pläne ausgearbeitet, um User auf ihre Website zu lenken. Zur Suchmaschinenoptimierung gehört eine langfristige Strategie, wie man schwieriger zu platzierenden Schlüsselwörter zu SEO-Hits macht. Während der gesamten Laufzeit der Kampagne wird Ihre Website im Vergleich zu denen Ihrer Konkurrenten überwacht, so dass sich Ihr Onlineauftritt schnell an Änderungen der Strategien und Marktbedingungen der Mitbewerber anpassen kann. Darüber hinaus reagiert WHITE Communications sofort, wenn mehr Website-Nutzer und Nutzer sozialer Medien ihre Marke erwähnen. Dann optimieren Tools zur Markenüberwachung die Reichweite.

Darüber hinaus verwaltet WHITE Communications auch Google My Business und Online-Markeneinträge, um Website-Details auf über 50+ lokalen und internationalen zitierten Webseiten proaktiv mit Fotos, Videos und Markentexten auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten.

Dies sind nur einige der SEO-Lösungen, im Portfolio von WHITE Communications. Wenn Sie sich über die ganze Bandbreite unseres Onlinemarketing-Portfolios informieren möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns.

DIGITAL-EXPERTE:
Jason Demorest
demorest@white.de
+49 89 360766 75

WHITE Communications GmbH Innsbrucker Ring 15 
81673 München

In Google Maps anzeigen

100 Park Avenue | New York City 
New York  | 10017

In Google Maps anzeigen

Newsletter abonnieren